Artists

Artist Artist Website Studio Location
Hillary Babick, Painter https://hillarybabick.com/contact.html Studio 17, Upper Level
Terry Boutelle, Painter www.terryboutelle.com Studio 19B, Upper Level
Nicole de Lisle, Mixed Media https://www.nicoledelisle.com Studio 18B, Upper Level
Risa Edelstein, Ceramic Artist www.instagram.com/risaedelstein/ Studio 2A, Lower Level
Ronni & Amos Eisenberg, Mosaics Instagram @inpieces Studio 20, Upper Level
Angela Fiori, Painter www.angelafiori.com Studio 13, Upper Level
Sean Flood, Painter https://seanflood.com Studio 5, Main Level
Jean Ford Webb, Sculptor Studio 15, Upper Level
Percy Fortini-Wright, Painter www.percyfortiniwright.com/ Studio 1, Lower Level
Remmi Franklin, Mixed Media www.remmifranklin.com Studio 18A, Upper Level
Orietta Geha, Metalsmith Studio 9 + 10
Lisa Greenfield, Painter https://greenfield-studio.com/section/59997.html Studio 16, Upper Level
Suzanne Grey, Sculptor & Painter www.suzannegrey.com/ Studio 15, upper level
Ian Kennelly, Painter http://iankennelly.com/index.html Studio 6, Main Level
Caitlyn Marsh, Ceramics http://www.caitlynmarshceramicsstudio.com/ Lower Level
Arden Mason, Painter https://www.artsy.net/artist/arden-mason/works-for-sale Studi 8, Main Level
Lana Mendelsohn, Ceramic Artist http://lanamendelsohn.com Studio 2C, lower level
MetalMorphosis, 7 Silversmiths Studios 9 + 10, Main Level
Michael Moore, Painter www.michaeljmoore.com Studio 21, Upper Level
Lauren Nauman, Ceramic Artist https://www.laurennauman.com Studio 4B, Lower Level
Donna Pioli, Ceramic Artist https://www.etsy.com/shop/claypio Studio 3, Lower Level
Full Tilt Print Studio https://www.fulltiltprintstudio.com Main Level
Claudia Ravaschiere, Sculptor www.ravaschieremoss.com Studio 14, Upper Level
Elizabeth Slayton, Painter www.elizabethslayton.com Studio 17, Upper Level
Jo Soshnick, Ceramic Artist Studio 2B, Lower Level
Sue Stein, Ceramics Studio 4C, Lower Level
Leo Sutcliffe https://www.etsy.com/shop/MuseumofLeosArt Studio 6B, Main Level
Jen Sutherland Studio 4A, Lower level
Bryan Taylor, Painter and Illustrator Studio 12A, Main Level