Ceramics: Adult Intermediate Ceramics, Fall

This course will focus on improving wheel-throwing and hand-building skills. Participants should have taken some sort of introductory clay class or classes previously.

Date Summary: 
10 Mondays 6:30PM-9:00PM starting September 13
Duration: 
10 weeks
Day/Time: 
Monday 6:30PM-9:00PM
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$250.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials added to tuition at checkout
Schedule: 
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Class DOES meet on Indigenous People's Day Oct 11
$405.00