Ceramics: All Level Pottery (mornings)

This 10 week pottery class explores clay though wheel-throwing and hand-building instruction. Beginners, repeat students and independant learners are welcome in this all level teaching environment. 

Date Summary: 
10 Mondays 9:30AM-12:30PM starting September 19
Duration: 
10 Weeks
Day/Time: 
Monday 9:30AM-12:30PM
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$360.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$450.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Schedule: 
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 9:30am
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 9:30am
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 9:30am
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 9:30am
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 9:30am
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 9:30am
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 9:30am
Class will not meet October 10th
$555.00