Ceramics: Adult Hand-building, Wednesday

Make functional or sculptural pieces in this hand-building class for adults. No experience required.

Date Summary: 
10 Wednesdays 6:00PM-9:00PM starting September 28
Duration: 
10 Weeks
Day/Time: 
Wednesday 6:00PM-9:00PM
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$360.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$450.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials added to tuition at checkout
Schedule: 
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 6:00pm
Class will not meet the week of Thanksgiving
$555.00