Ceramics: Adult All Level Pottery, Thursday PM

This 10 week pottery class explores clay though wheel throwing and hand building instruction. Beginners, repeat students and independant learners are welcome in this all level teaching environment. 

Date Summary: 
10 Thursdays 6:00PM-9:00PM starting March 10
Duration: 
10 Weeks
Day/Time: 
Thursday 6:00PM-9:00PM
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$360.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials added to tuition at checkout
Schedule: 
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Class will not meet April 21 during the school break
$465.00