Ceramics: Half Day Arts (August 2018)

Join us for Half Day Arts, a program that runs three mornings a week throughout July and August. Work with two art instructors each day! Students will spend 1.5 hours in drawing/painting and 1.5 hours in ceramics. There will be a short break in between the two classes where kids can have some outdoor time in our new park!

Date Summary: 
4 Weeks, 12 Classes MWF 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Duration: 
4 Weeks, 12 Classes
Day/Time: 
Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$260.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$332.00
Materials Fee: 
$88.00
Materials fee added to the tuition at checkout.
Schedule: 
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:30am
Please enter name of person taking the class or workshop if different from the person completing the payment.
Please enter the participants date of birth so we can confirm they are registered for the correct class.
$425.00