Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/dh_i4dhzc/motherbrookarts.org/includes/menu.inc).

Ceramics: Refining Your Skills, Jan 4

For potters who would like to refine wheel throwing or hand building skills by working on specific goals. Let's get you to the next level! This is an intermediate level class that requires the ability to center clay.

Please note, all students and instructors must adhere to all COVID-19 policy and we request all students wear a mask at all times, inside and outside the building. Our instructors will help everyone socially distance, and the classroom has been outfitted to clearly label safe work spaces.

Date Summary: 
10 Mondays 6:30PM-9:00PM starting January 4
Duration: 
10 Weeks
Day/Time: 
Monday 6:30PM-9:00PM
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$250.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials added to tuition at checkout
Schedule: 
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Class will not meet on MLK Day January 18th
$405.00