Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/dh_i4dhzc/motherbrookarts.org/includes/menu.inc).

Ceramics: Refining Your Skills (Fall)

For potters who would like to refine wheel throwing or hand building skills by working on specific goals. Let's get you to the next level!

Date Summary: 
10 Mondays 6:30PM-9:00PM starting September 14
Duration: 
10 Weeks
Day/Time: 
Monday 6:30PM-9:00PM
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$250.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials added to tuition at checkout
Schedule: 
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 6:30pm
Class will not meet on Columbus Day 10.12
$405.00