Ceramics: Refining Your Skills

For potters who would like to refine wheel throwing or hand building skills by working on specific goals. Let's get you to the next level!

Date Summary: 
10 Mondays 6:30PM-9:00PM
Duration: 
10 weeks
Day/Time: 
Monday 6:30PM- 9:00PM
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$250.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials will be included at checkout
Schedule: 
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Class will not meet on Columbus or Veteran's Day
$405.00