Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/dh_i4dhzc/motherbrookarts.org/includes/menu.inc).

Ceramics: Intermediate Projects

Students with basic knowledge of wheelthrowing and handbuilding are encouraged to join us for an invigorating 10-week class making projects including wind chimes, serving platters, berry bowls, large vases and more. 

Please note, all students and instructors must adhere to all COVID-19 policy and we request all students wear a mask at all times, inside and outside the building. Our instructors will help everyone socially distance, and the classroom has been outfitted to clearly label safe work spaces. 

Date Summary: 
10 Thursdays 6:00PM-8:30PM starting September 17
Duration: 
10 Weeks
Day/Time: 
Thursday 6:00PM-8:30PM
Member Tuition: 
$250.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials added to tuition at checkout
Schedule: 
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
$405.00