Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/dh_i4dhzc/motherbrookarts.org/includes/menu.inc).

Ceramics: Independent Study, Holiday Break

Intermediate and advanced students are welcome to come practice the techniques that inspire and challenge you, whether those may be throwing closed forms on the wheel or handbuilding matching sets. This is an open-ended class where students can have one-on-one time with instructor.

Please note, all students and instructors must adhere to all COVID-19 policy and we request all students wear a mask at all times, inside and outside the building. Our instructors will help everyone socially distance, and the classroom has been outfitted to clearly label safe work spaces. These class sizes are limited to 4 students.

Date Summary: 
10 Wednesdays 6:30PM-9:00PM starting December 2
Duration: 
10 Weeks
Day/Time: 
Wednesday 6:30PM-9:00PM
Member Tuition: 
$250.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials added to tuition at checkout
Schedule: 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 6:30pm
Class will not meet December 23rd.
$405.00