Ceramics: Adult Wheel-throwing (April 2019)

A great place to start or to continue a basic foundation of pottery. We cover all the simple forms and techniques, plus how to create attachments for your pots. Learn to trim, pull handles, and use a variety of surface decorations. Watch demonstrations every week. Come with your own ideas or go with the flow.

Date Summary: 
10 Mondays starting April 9
Duration: 
10 weeks
Day/Time: 
Monday 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$360.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials added to tuition at checkout
Schedule: 
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 4:30pm
Class will not meet Monday April 15th during school break or Monday May 27th on Memorial Day
$465.00