Ceramics: Adult Ceramics (Spring 2018)

This course will be taught as a beginner course in the ceramic arts. We will go over wedging, centering, throwing, and trimming for the wheel and also hand building techniques such as pinch pots, slabs, and coil built forms. Proper clay handling and glazing will also be covered within this session. I want everyone to let loose, play, and enjoy all that ceramics has to offer!

Date Summary: 
10 Tuesdays, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm starting 4/3
Duration: 
10 Weeks
Day/Time: 
Tuesday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$360.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials fee will be added to the tuition when you check out.
Schedule: 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Class will not meet on April 17, or April 24
$465.00