Ceramics: Adult Ceramics Winter 2018

This course will be taught as a beginner course in the ceramic arts. We will go over wedging, centering, throwing, and trimming for the wheel and also hand building techniques such as pinch pots, slabs, and coil built forms. Proper clay handling and glazing will also be covered within this session. I want everyone to let loose, play, and enjoy all that ceramics has to offer!

Duration: 
10 Weeks
Day/Time: 
Tuesday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$360.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials fee will be added to the tuition when you check out.
Schedule: 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Class will not meet on Feb 20th
$461.00